GOVERNMENT ARTS COLLEGE MANINAGAR, AHMEDABAD COMMITTEES FOR YEAR OF 2013-14

VICE PRINCIPAL

Prof. Trusha Desai

INTERNAL MARKS AND ADMISSION COMMITTEE

(EVRYTHING RELATED TO INTERNAL MARKS, TILL THE SUBMISSION AT UNIVERSITY)

F.Y.B.A.

Chairman: Dr. Mahesh Patel Member: Prof. Ansuya Mehta Member: Prof. Shilpa Sidpara

S.Y.B.A.

Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Dr. Pravin Rathvi Member: Prof. Meghna Patel

T.Y.B.A.

Chairman: Dr. Kinnari Pancholi Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar Member: Prof. Ketan Mehta

TIMETABLE

Chairman : Prof. Trusha Desai Member : Dr. Mahesh Patel

S.R.C. COMMITTEE

Chairman: Dr. Mahesh Patel Member: Prof. Trusha Desai Member: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Dr. Pravin Rathvi CULTURAL COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Prof. Ansuya Mehta Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar Member: Prof. Shilpa Sidpara

VANCHE GUJARAT

Chairman: Dr. Pravin Rathvi

SPORTS COMMITTEE

Chairman: Dr. Kinnari Pancholi Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar Member: Prof. Ketan Mehta

SCOPE COMMITTEE

Chairman : Dr. Pravin Rathvi Member : Prof. Ansuya Mehta

PURCHASE COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Prin. Dr. Geeta Pandya

Member: Prof. Trusha Desai Member: Dr. Mahesh Patel Member: Prof. Nisarg Ahir

Member: Head Clr. Alka Thakkar

FILLING COMMITTEE

Chairman: Dr. Mahesh Patel Member: Dr. Kinnari Pancholi Member: Sr. Clr. Hema Thakkar

SAPTADHARA COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir

1. JNANDHARA:

Member : Dr. Pravin Rathvi Member : Prof. Meghna Patel

2. GEET-SANGEET-NRUTYADHARA

Member : Dr. Kinnari Pancholi Member : Prof. Shilpa Sidpara

3. NATYADHARA

Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar Member: Prof. Shilpa Sidpara

4. SARJANATMAK ABHIVYAKTIDHARA

Member: Prof. Ansuya Mehta Member: Prof. Meghna Patel 5. SAMUDAYIK SEWADHARA

Member : Dr. Mahesh Patel Member : Prof. Ketan Mehta

6. KHELKUD YOGDHARA

Member : Dr. Kinnari Pancholi Member : Prof. Ketan Mehta

7. RANG-KALA-KAUSHALYADHARA

Member : Dr. Pravin Rathvi Member : Prof. Meghna Patel

DISCIPLINE & CLEANING COMMITTEE

GROUND FLOOR

Dr. Mahesh Patel Dr. Kinnari Pancholi

FIRST FLOOR

Prof. Nisarg Ahir Dr. Pravin Rathvi

SECOND FLOOR

Prof. Jagdish Parmar Prof. Shilpa Sidpara

ATTENDANCE SHEET COMMITTEE

Chairman : Prof. Trusha Desai Member : Prof. Shilpa Sidpara

UDISHA CLUB

Chairperson: Prin. Dr. Geeta Pandya

Member : Prof. Trusha Desai Member : Prof. Nisarg Ahir

C.W.D.C. COMMITTEE

Chairperson: Prof. Trusha Desai Member: Dr. Ansuya Mehta **MEDICAL CHECKUP COMMITTEE** Chairman: Dr. Mahesh Patel

Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar

Member: Sr. Clr. Hema Thakkar ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE Chairman: Prof. Trusha Desai Member: Dr. Mahesh Patel Member: Prof. Nisarg Ahir EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Trusha Desai Member: Dr. Mahesh Patel Member: Prof. Nisarg Ahir *E-MAIL COMMUNICATION* Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar

NME-ICT COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Dr. Mahesh Patel SANDHAN COMMITTEE

Chairman : Dr. Kinnari Pancholi Member : Prof. Ketan Mehta

LIBRARY COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Dr. Pravin Rathvi

KMP COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar

ALM COMMITTEE

Chairman : Dr. Mahesh Patel Member : Prof. Ansuya Mehta

IQAC COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Nisarg Ahir Member: Prof. Jagdish Parmar CLEANLINESS COMMITTEE

Chairman : Prof. Jagdish Parmar Member : Prof. Ketan Mehta

SCT COMMITTEE

Chairman: Prof. Trusha Desai Member: Prof. Ansuya Mehta